2022 NHRA

Schedule

2022 NHRA Camping World Drag Racing Series Schedule

 

Date Event City Track Hosp. Order Cutoff Date
Feb. 18-20 Lucas Oil Winternationals Pomona, Calif. Auto Club Raceway at Pomona Monday, Jan. 31, 2022
Feb. 25-27 Arizona Nationals Chandler, Ariz. Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park Monday, February 7
March 11-13 Amalie Oil Gatornationals Gainesville, Fla. Gainesville Raceway Monday, February 21
April 1-3 Four-Wide Nationals Las Vegas The Strip at LVMS Monday, March 14
April 22-24 Mopar Express Lane SpringNationals Baytown, Texas Houston Raceway Park Monday, April 4
April 29-May 1 NGK Four-Wide Nationals Concord, N.C. zMax Dragway Monday, April 11
May 13-15 Virginia Nationals Dinwiddie, Va. Virginia Motorsports Park Monday, April 25
June 3-5 New England Nationals Epping, N.H. New England Dragway Monday, May 16
June 17-19 Thunder Valley Nationals Bristol, Tenn. Bristol Dragway Monday, May 30
June 24-26 Summit Racing Equip. Nationals Norwalk, Ohio Summit Racing Equipment Park Monday, June 6
July 15-17 Dodge SRT Mile-High Nationals Morrison, Colo. Bandimere Speedway Monday, June 27
July 22-24 Sonoma Nationals Sonoma, Calif. Sonoma Raceway Tuesday, July 4
July 29-31 Flav-R-Pac Northwest Nationals Kent, Wash. Pacific Raceways Monday, July 11
Aug. 12-14 Menard’s Nationals Topeka, Kan. Heartland Motorsports Park Monday, July 25
Aug. 19-21 Lucas Oil Nationals Brainerd, Minn. Brainerd Int’l Raceway Monday, August 1
Sept. 2-5 Dodge SRT U.S. Nationals Indianapolis Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis Monday, August 15
Sept. 16-18 Mopar Express Lane Nationals Mohnton, Pa. Maple Grove Raceway Monday, August 29
Sept. 23-25 Carolina Nationals Concord, N.C. zMax Dragway Tuesday, Sept. 6
Sept. 30-Oct. 2 Midwest Nationals Madison, Ill. World Wide Technology Raceway Monday, Sept. 12
Oct. 14-16 Texas FallNationals Ennis, Texas Texas Motorplex Monday, Sept. 26
Oct. 28-30 Dodge SRT Nationals Las Vegas The Strip at LVMS Monday, October 10
Nov. 11-13 Auto Club Finals Pomona, Calif. Auto Club Raceway at Pomona Monday, October 24.